Anders Wallin
Advokat och delägare

anders@wallinadvokat.se

Hanna Söderberg
Advokat och delägare

hanna@wallinadvokat.se

Angelica Dipeders
Jur kand

angelica@wallinadvokat.se

Carl Forslund
Jur kand

carl@wallinadvokat.se

Jenny Magnusson
Jur kand

jenny@wallinadvokat.se

Jennie Nilsson
Advokatsekreterare

jennie@wallinadvokat.se